Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Welcome to the FNA Community Calendar!

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view details of past events. Use the menu at the top to filter by category (e.g., conference, region event, special interest group). Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
Health Policy SIG Monthly Meeting
2/12/2019
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
Ethics SIG Meeting
2/19/2019
Time: 8:00 PM
 

Friday, March 1, 2019

 
QSEN Patient Safety Forum
3/1/2019
Time: 7:30 AM
 

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 
Advocacy Days 101 Webinar
3/5/2019
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, March 8, 2019

 
East Central Region Mandatory CE Days
3/8/2019 » 3/9/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
Health Policy SIG Monthly Meeting
3/12/2019
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
Advocacy Days 2019
3/13/2019 » 3/14/2019
Location: Tallahassee   
Advocacy Days 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 
Ethics SIG Meeting
3/19/2019
Time: 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
Health Policy SIG Monthly Meeting
4/9/2019
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Saturday, April 13, 2019

 
9th Annual South Region FNA Symposium and Awards Ceremony
4/13/2019
Location: Hallandale Beach, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
Ethics SIG Meeting
4/16/2019
Time: 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
 

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
IPN/FNA Annual Conference
5/2/2019 » 5/3/2019
Location: St. Augustine, Florida   
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
Health Policy SIG Monthly Meeting
5/14/2019
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
Ethics SIG Meeting
5/21/2019
Time: 8:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Florida Nurses Association
1235 E. Concord St.
Orlando, FL 32803
Phone: (407)896-3261

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 536985
Orlando, FL 32853-6985