Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Welcome to the FNA Community Calendar!

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view details of past events. Use the menu at the top to filter by category (e.g., conference, region event, special interest group). Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 21, 2019

 
2019 FNSA Pre-Convention Workshop
LGBTQ Health Conference
9/21/2019
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
Health Policy SIG Monthly Meeting
10/8/2019
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
West Central Region Legislative Forum
10/10/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida   
 

Monday, October 14, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 
Ethics SIG Meeting
10/15/2019
 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
2019 FNSA Annual Convention
10/24/2019 » 10/26/2019
Location: Daytona Beach, Florida   
2019 FNSA Annual Convention

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
Foundations of Therapeutic Touch Basic Seminar
11/1/2019 » 11/2/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Foundations of Therapeutic Touch Basic Seminar

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
Health Policy SIG Monthly Meeting
11/12/2019
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
Northwest Region Advocacy Boot Camp
11/20/2019
Location: Pensacola, Florida   
 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
Health Policy SIG Monthly Meeting
12/10/2019
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Florida Nurses Association
1235 E. Concord St.
Orlando, FL 32803
Phone: (407)896-3261

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 536985
Orlando, FL 32853-6985