Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Welcome to the FNA Community Calendar!

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view details of past events. Use the menu at the top to filter by category (e.g., conference, region event, special interest group). Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

 
"Simplify Your Spending and Saving Strategies" Presentation by Edward Jones
5/28/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 
Webinar: Measles Update - May 29
5/29/2019
Time: 2:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM CST
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
Webinar: Disaster Preparedness for Nurses
6/5/2019
Time: 6:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM CST
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
Health Policy SIG Monthly Meeting
6/11/2019
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
Webinar: Measles Update - June 12
6/12/2019
Time: 7:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM CST
 

Friday, June 28, 2019

 
Foundations of Therapeutic Touch Basic Seminar
6/28/2019 » 6/29/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Foundations of Therapeutic Touch Basic Seminar

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
Health Policy SIG Monthly Meeting
7/9/2019
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Saturday, July 13, 2019

 
5th Annual Nursing Research and Evidence-Based Practice Conference
7/13/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
5th Annual Nursing Research and Evidence-Based Practice Conference

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
Health Policy SIG Monthly Meeting
8/13/2019
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
Health Policy SIG Monthly Meeting
9/10/2019
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Friday, September 13, 2019

 
2019 FNA Membership Assembly
9/13/2019 » 9/14/2019
Location: Howey-in-the-Hills, Florida   
2019 FNA Membership Assembly

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
Health Policy SIG Monthly Meeting
10/8/2019
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
West Central Region Fall Dinner and Meeting
10/24/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
Health Policy SIG Monthly Meeting
11/12/2019
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Florida Nurses Association
1235 E. Concord St.
Orlando, FL 32803
Phone: (407)896-3261

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 536985
Orlando, FL 32853-6985